THE

PROGRAM

1 exceptional show
100 artists and volunteers
Many festive events
4 unforgettable days on the French Riviera
 
 

The big return of the first and only Gay Carnival in France on February 24, 2019 is an event in Nice! On this page, find the complete program of your weekend, as well as all the brightest ideas to spend an exceptional weekend on the French Riviera !

A festive and queernavalesque weekend!

Soon, discover here the program of all the events and all the festive evenings that you have prepared the establishments of Nice on the occasion of this extravagant queer and carnivalesque weekend!

Discover the splendours of the Côte d'Azur!

An exceptional living environment, the purest light, a remarkable heritage and a sparkling shoreline: the people of Nice are proud to welcome you to their home! Accommodation, catering, visits and discoveries: our friends from the Nice Côte d'Azur Tourist Office are full of ideas for you here!

Enjoy the Nice Carnival

The Carnival of Nice is one of the most famous in the world. The people of Nice are proud of this great popular tradition that attracts tens of thousands of curious people every year! Lou Queernaval is proud to be registered in official programming since its birth in 2015. So run a night corso or go catch mimosa at a famous Battle of Flowers! All programming, from February 16th to March 2nd, is here!

A little tour in the mountains?

The Côte d'Azur is a dream territory! Here, it is possible to go from the most beautiful shores to the snow-capped peaks of Mercantour in the same day. And if you enjoyed this weekend of parties to put on skis? The Nice Côte d'Azur resorts open their doors here!

Move, quiet!

Soon, thanks to our partners, learn here how to move easily, safely, ecologically and at preferential rates to go to Lou Queernaval, conquer the city and join all the festive events that the people of Nice prepare for you!

Take care of your health

All of Lou Queernaval's festive partner establishments are responsible and exemplary and are involved in prevention initiatives (provision of condoms, prevention brochures ...) allowing you to live the most beautiful holidays by taking care of yourself , your friends and those you love.

RESERVE VERY SOON YOUR TICKETS FOR LOU QUEERNAVAL:

Contact for journalists

 

© 2019 // Lou Queernaval. Created with Wix.com. 

Lou Queernaval is organised by volunteers of COC LGBTQI.

Copyright pictures : Guillaume Eymard

FOLLOW LOU QUEERNAVAL
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

LE

PROGRAMME

1 show exceptionnel
100 artistes et bénévoles
Plus de 25 événéments festifs
4 jours inoubliables sur la Côte d'Azur
 
 

Le grand retour du premier et unique Carnaval Gay de France le 24 février 2019 est un événement à Nice ! Sur cette page, retrouvez le programme complet de votre week-end, ainsi que toutes les plus lumineuses des idées pour passer un week-end d'exception sur la Côte d'Azur !

Un weekend festif et queernavalesque !

Découvrez ici le programme de tous les événements et de toutes les soirées festives (plus de 25 ! ) que vous ont préparé les établissements de Nice à l'occasion de cet extravagant week-end queer et carnavalesque !

Découvrez les splendeurs de la Côte d'Azur !

Un cadre de vie exceptionnel, la lumière la plus pure, un patrimoine remarquable et un rivage étincelant : les Niçois sont fiers de vous accueillir chez eux ! Hébergement, restauration, visites et découvertes : nos amis partenaires de l'Office de Tourisme Nice Côte d'Azur font le plein d'idées pour vous ici ! 

Profitez du Carnaval de Nice

Le Carnaval de Nice est l'un des plus réputés au monde . Les Niçois sont fiers de cette grande tradition populaire qui attire chaque année des dizaines de milliers de curieux ! Lou Queernaval est fier d'être inscrit dans programmation officielle depuis sa naissance en 2015.  Courrez donc assister à un corso nocturne ou allez attraper du mimosa lors d'une célèbre Bataille de Fleurs ! Toute la programmation, du 16 février au 2 mars, est ici !

Un petit tour à la montagne ?

La Côte d'Azur est un territoire de rêve ! Ici, il est possible de passer des plus beaux rivages aux sommets enneigés du Mercantour dans la même journée. Et si vous profitiez de ce week-end de fêtes pour chausser les skis ? Les Stations Nice Côte d'Azur vous ouvrent leurs portes par ici !

Déplacez-vous, tranquilles !

Grâce à nos partenaires, Ladies Drivers et Cityscoot apprenez ici comment vous déplacer facilement, en toute sécurité, écologiquement et à tarif préférentiel pour vous rendre à Lou Queernaval, partir à la conquête de la ville et rejoindre tous les événements festifs que les Niçois vous préparent !

Prenez soin de votre santé

L'ensemble des établissements festifs partenaires de Lou Queernaval sont responsables et exemplaires et sont engagés dans des démarches de prévention (mise à disposition de préservatifs, brochures de prévention...) vous permettant ainsi de vivre les plus belles fêtes en prenant soin de vous, de vos ami-e-s et de celles et ceux que vous aimez. L'association de prévention ENIPSE est partenaire de l'événement. 

RESERVEZ TRES BIENTOT VOS BILLETS POUR LOU QUEERNAVAL :

Contact presse

© 2019 // Lou Queernaval. Créé avec Wix.com. 

Lou Queernaval est organisé bénévolement par l'association COC LGBTQI.

Copyright photos : Guillaume Eymard

SUIVRE LOU QUEERNAVAL
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now